Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Coffee w/principal

Coffee w/principal

Date & Time: Wed, 12/01/2021 - 8:10am to 9:10am
12/01/2021 - 8:10am to 9:10am
 
HP Book Club

HP Book Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 19 2022.
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
12/02/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Tea with the principal (Dari)

Tea with the principal (Dari)

Date & Time: Wed, 12/08/2021 - 8:10am to 9:10am
12/08/2021 - 8:10am to 9:10am
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Stuco Meeting

Stuco Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 17 2022.
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
12/14/2021 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
 
 
HP Book Club

HP Book Club

Date & Time: Thu, 12/16/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
12/16/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day) to Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
»
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day) to Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day) to Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
»
 
 
 
Stuco Meeting

Stuco Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 12/28/2021 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
12/28/2021 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
 
 
HP Book Club

HP Book Club

Date & Time: Thu, 12/30/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
12/30/2021 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar