Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Mon, 12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/02/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Tue, 12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
12/05/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Cooking Matters

Cooking Matters

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 5:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary cafeteria
12/05/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Fri, 12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/06/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Water warriors

Water warriors

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 7:05am to 8:05am
12/09/2019 - 7:05am to 8:05am
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Mon, 12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/09/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Basketball Club

Basketball Club

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
12/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
12/12/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Cooking Matters

Cooking Matters

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 5:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary cafeteria
12/12/2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Elks Hoop Shoot

Elks Hoop Shoot

Date & Time: Sat, 12/14/2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Northglenn Middle School
12/14/2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
12/19/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Cooking Matters

Cooking Matters

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 - 5:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary cafeteria
12/19/2019 - 5:00pm
 
Teacher Duty Day - No School

Teacher Duty Day - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
12/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 12/26/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
12/26/2019 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar