Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019.
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
01/02/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
In-Common Release Day - No School

In-Common Release Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)
01/06/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 01/09/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
01/09/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
01/16/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
PTLT

PTLT

Date & Time: Thu, 01/16/2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
01/16/2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Fri, 01/17/2020 (All day)
01/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Martin Luther King Day - No School

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 01/20/2020 (All day)
01/20/2020 (All day)
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Tue, 01/21/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/21/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/23/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
01/23/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Fri, 01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/24/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Mon, 01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/27/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/28/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
01/30/2020 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
STEM Commons 2

STEM Commons 2

Date & Time: Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Location: McElwain Elementary Commons 2
01/30/2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar