Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day) to Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
»
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day) to Mon, 01/03/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Elks Hoop Shoot

Elks Hoop Shoot

Date & Time: Sat, 01/08/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
01/08/2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Mon, 01/10/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/10/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Tue, 01/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Stuco Meeting

Stuco Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue May 17 2022.
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
01/11/2022 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
 
Coffee w/principal

Coffee w/principal

Date & Time: Wed, 01/12/2022 - 8:10am to 9:10am
01/12/2022 - 8:10am to 9:10am
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Thu, 01/13/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/13/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
HP Book Club

HP Book Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 19 2022.
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
01/13/2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
No School

No School

Date & Time: Mon, 01/17/2022 (All day)
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Tue, 01/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tea with the principal (Dari)

Tea with the principal (Dari)

Date & Time: Wed, 01/19/2022 - 8:10am to 9:10am
01/19/2022 - 8:10am to 9:10am
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Thu, 01/20/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/20/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Club

Date & Time: Fri, 01/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
01/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Action Based Sanders

Action Based Sanders

Date & Time: Mon, 01/24/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/24/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
Action Based Sanders

Action Based Sanders

Date & Time: Tue, 01/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
Stuco Meeting

Stuco Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 01/25/2022 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
01/25/2022 - 3:10pm to 4:15pm
 
 
Action based Sanders

Action based Sanders

Date & Time: Thu, 01/27/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/27/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
HP Book Club

HP Book Club

Date & Time: Thu, 01/27/2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
01/27/2022 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm
 
Action Based Sanders

Action Based Sanders

Date & Time: Fri, 01/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Action Based Kalra

Action Based Kalra

Date & Time: Mon, 01/31/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
01/31/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar